Parish Council Members and dates of meetings

Members of Rockland St Mary with Hellington Parish Council

Councillor Daphne Howlett (Chair)

Councillor Kate Bevington (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Ernest Green

Councillor Michael Hayward

Councillor Jane Paterson

Councillor Stephanie Ross-Wagenknecht

Councillor Jim Wretham


The dates of the next meetings of the Parish Council are:-

14th November 2016

12th December 2016

9th January 2017

13th February 2017

13th March 2017

3rd April 2017 (Annual Parish Meeting))

10th April 2017

8th May 2017 (Annual Council Meeting)





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>